JOIN US TODAY

You can…

DONATE GOODS

DONATE FINANCIALLY

VOLUNTEER

IN-KIND SERVICE DONATION

 

Donate

Send a Message

11 + 9 =

Address:

702 SW Higgins Ave,

Missoula, MT 59803

Mailing Address:

PO Box 306

Missoula, MT 59806

Phone: (406) 542-5240

We’re here to help!

Executive Director

Contact Jim Hicks

execdirector@hopemontana.org

 

Director of Grace House

Contact DeNae Hammonds

wcdirector@hopemontana.org

Thrift Boutique

Contact Jazmyn Maire

boutique@hopemontana.org

Director of Operations

Contact Jeanne Parker

opsdirector@hopemontana.org

 

Director of Facilities

Contact Jason Sims

facilities@hopemontana.org

Director of Outreach

Contact April Seat

outreach@hopemontana.org

 

Director of Finance

Contact Sherry Gunther

finance@hopemontana.org

Director of Development

Contact Ashley Corbally

development@hopemontana.org

Director of 549-HOPE

Contact Rose DeRoche

549hope3@hopemontana.org

Our Ministry Resources

Hope Thrift Boutique

Our rescued treasures and home furnishings help rescue lives. Come see our new building at 702 SW Higgins, Missoula MT 59803.

549-HOPE

549-HOPE uses our knowledge of resources available in the community and surrounding area, to help individuals and families in need.

The Grace House

At the Women and Children’s Center (WCC) we offer a long-term, free recovery program for women dealing with overwhelming personal issues such as addiction, domestic violence, or a criminal history.